Baseball Hall Of Fame 2022: Tsn's Ryan Fagan Explains His Bbwaa Ballot

Folks, there's no long lead-in for this year’s Hall of Fame ballot explanation column. 

Let’s just jump in: Here are the eight players I voted for, in alphabetical order by last name: Bobby Abreu, Barry Bonds, Mark Buehrle, Roger Clemens, David Ortiz, Manny Ramirez, Scott Rolen, and Gary Sheffield. Read full sports article here.

Baseball Articles